The following students have been nominated as a

S.I.M.B.A. Award Winners 2nd Quarter 2015-2016

Kindergarten	Ty Patterson	Mrs. Costa/Mrs. Barbosa
	Alayna Santarelli	Mrs. Murphy
	Vittoria Mugnano	Mrs. Overfield
	Ava McGrath	Mrs. Stalker
1 st Grade	Nathan Andersen	Mrs. Gambino/Ms. Prendys
	Talia Torres	Mrs. Salemo/Ms. Prendys
	Brayden Wolf	Mrs. Woolum
2 nd Grade	Jack Schwarzbeck	Mrs. Barbato
	Chelsey Ramirez	Mrs. Dutka
	Aaron Wilson	Mrs. Hanke/Mrs. Phillips
	Kayla Grimm	Mrs. Leonardi/Mrs. Phillips
3 rd Grade	Freddy Arias	Ms. Bell/Ms. Hill
	Jasiah Spearman	Mrs. Hoyt
	Adam Morquecho	Ms. Hutter/Ms. Hill
4 th Grade	Andrew Barger	Mrs. Davis
	Nolan Stafford	Mrs. Rawlins
	Seth Gibbons	Mrs. Taliaferro/Ms. Gundersen
	Briseis Moretta	Mr. Zupan/Ms. Gundersen
5 th Grade	Bradley Shuart	Mrs. Beecher
	Irializ Torres	Mrs. Kartis
	Meghan Petricek	Mrs. Psilopoulos
6 th Grade	Thomas Wohlrab	Mrs. Croce
	RJ Reed	Mrs. Custy
	Zoe West	Mrs. Winter

Please come to the main lobby after announcements.